2018 Advisory Committee


Jenn Idema


Campus Life, Grad House Representative, College of Science & Engineering Doctoral Student, Aquatic Resources Texas State University



John A. Lopez

Committee Member

Professor of Latin Music Studies - Texas State University

Gloria P. Martinez-Ramos

Committee Member

Ph.D Professor and Director of Latino Studies Minor- Department of Sociology - Texas State University

Maria Rocha

Committee Member

Co-Founder/Executive Director - Indigenous Cultures Institute